Gormans Florist | 02 6251 5811 | Shop 5, Level 2, 5 Benjamin Way, Westifeld Belconnen S/C | Belconnen | ACT | 2617

Love and Laughter

Love and Laughter

select your product


choose extras to make it more special

Birthday / Baby / Other
Stuffed Bear - Gender Neutral
Small / Medium / Large

recipient postcode

Contemporary yet classic, this bouquet includes an elegant mix of roses, lilies and alstroemeria.

Flowers are subject to seasonal availability. In the event that any of the flowers are unavailable, the florist will substitute with a similar flower in the same shape, style and colour. Stem count, packaging and container may vary.
Flowers may be delivered in bud to provide longer enjoyment.

  • Standard (Pictured Price) : B33

Love and Laughter reviews

Feedback for Love and Laughter has been compiled from 5 customer reviews

Date Score Customer Comment

The receipient loved the flowers and the choclates and the balloon


sent to my daughter to cheer her up and she loved them the were a lovely surprise for her


Just beautiful and perfect as the surprise


Very pretty arrangement was delivered.


The online ordering and payment experience were fine but - in this case - the floral arrangement was pretty poor. My wife enjoyed the flowers but commented that the arrangement was fairly sloppy and did not transfer well from delivery to vase display. When she saw the price she was quite vocal in her dissatisfaction. When I saw the somewhat pathetic bundle of blooms that she came home with I certainly felt there was little relationship between what was ordered and what was received. I won't risk having flowers provided from the same source again.

On 03-Dec-2019 the supplier responded:
Unfortunately the order number you have provided is incomplete and I cannot locate the order using your email address as the search parameter. I am sorry to hear you were disappointed. Can you update me with the correct order number please for me to investigate further since you haven't provided a photo here?

On 08-Dec-2019 the customer added:
Order Number:
Billing Reference Number:
Delivery Date:

See this exchange on Feefo

On 09-Dec-2019 the supplier responded:
Thank you - it would appear you haven't contact us directly to give us the opportunity to resolve the issue with you. Can you please forward a photo to quality@petalsnetwork.com with photos showing the bouquet as a whole and any close-ups you might have. Look forward to hearing from you.

On 09-Dec-2019 the customer added:
No, I haven't contacted you directly, nor did I intend to. However, YOU obviously engaged Feefo to pester me about my experience so I responded. I didn't take a photo of the flowers and I doubt my wife bothered to; we certainly didn't undertake a photographic survey of the product. We are both busy people which is why we engage for services such as yours. This is why it is disappointing when services fail to deliver to expectations. This is not an 'issue' that can be resolved - our anniversary is passed - so this was simply a poor service outcome. Although, I appreciate that it may be a quality control issue on your side.

See this exchange on Feefo